## **Staffing 2020 - 2021**



**Headteacher:** Mr Jon Stevens

**Deputy Headteacher:** Mrs Jo Rogers

**Leadership Team:** Miss Lucy Collins (English Lead / SENDCo KS2)

Mr Rob Kelly (Maths Lead)

Ms Corinne Lees (Curriculum / SENDCo FS / KS1)

Ms Kimberley Holtham (FS Lead / Phonics)

**Teachers:** Mr Matt Lees

Mrs Tina Morris

Mrs Lynne Jennings

Mrs Emily Botfield

Miss Nicola Barlow

Mr Alex Farmer

Miss Katie Norwood

Miss Ellie Lloyd

Mrs Becky Lewis

Mr Adam Lock

**Teaching Assistants:** Mrs Kim Wall

Miss Bethany Stevens

Miss Jemma Morris

Mrs Sarah Priest

Miss Alison Furphy

Mrs Maria Phipps

Mrs Michelle Homer

Mrs Karen Jones

Ms Rachael Richards

Miss Abbey Lloyd

## **Staffing 2020 - 2021**



Miss Heather Rubery

Miss Chantelle Mellor

Mrs Kuldip Kaur

Mrs Tracy Payne

**Pre-School Staff:** Miss Emma Powis (Manager)

Miss Emma Turton

Mrs Dawn Jones

Mrs Elaine Davies

Mrs Gemma Wyatt

Miss Emma Parkes

Mrs Karen Burden (Wrap Around)

**Office:** Mrs Clare Benson (School Business Manager)

Mrs Daksha Patel (Attendance Officer)

**Site Supervisor:** Mr Andrey Binek

**Lunchtime Supervisors:** Mrs Lisa Curzey

Mrs Debbie Hill

**Kitchen Staff:** Mrs Diane Jones (Cook)

Mrs Sue Hannah

Mrs Julie Jakeman

Mrs Kerry Loach

Mrs Angela Morgan

Mrs Sharron Kitching

**Cleaners:** Mrs Jayne Lawrence

Mrs Dawn Bennett

Mrs Jane Douglas

Mrs Joanne Loach

Mrs Kerry Loach

## **Staffing 2020 - 2021**



**Governors:** 

Mr Colin Molloy (Chair)

Mrs Emma Seddon

Mrs Jenny Tranter

Ms Rachael Richards

Mr Matt Lees (Staff)

Mr Jon Stevens (Head)

Mrs Jo Rogers (Deputy)